190 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Jefferson Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was done promptly and...

              Oil change was done promptly and everything was professional about my visit. The employee at the Service desk, his name was Reggie, was very friendly and did an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend Jefferson Chevrolet to all my friends, family and colleagues. Very impressed.

              NEW BALTIMORE, MI

              Business Response
              Donna, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Jefferson Chevrolet Company team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team was exceptionally...

              The service team was exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable. Repairs were made in a timely manner.

              DETROIT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person who helped me was named...

              The person who helped me was named Reggie, he listened to my concerns and explained the process of having my vehicle serviced. Overall it was a good experience.

              ADRIAN, MI

              Business Response
              Victoria, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Jefferson Chevrolet Company prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints. Good service

              No complaints. Good service

              ST CLAIR SHORES, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very professional and...

              They were very professional and completed the job with no problem

              HARPER WOODS, MI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It been good. Evertime i go there

              It been good. Evertime i go there

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Jefferson Chevrolet Company, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reggie always takes care of my needs he...

              Reggie always takes care of my needs he is really awsome!..he makes every visit a pleasent One knowing he is going to handle my repair concerns/needs. Thank You, Kim Ross

              EASTPOINTE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reggie was great and the service was...

              Reggie was great and the service was done while I waited. Thanks to everyone at Jefferson Chevrolet.

              EASTPOINTE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Jefferson Chevrolet Company team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my Chevrolet Volt in for various...

              Took my Chevrolet Volt in for various reasons. After about 7 hours of waiting, I received word that they didn't in fact have the correct parts for the car and could not perform other needed repairs, and had only done an oil change, tire rotation, and wiper blade replacement. When I took the car home, I discovered the new wiper blades in my passenger seat, still in their plastic wrapper, not even replaced. $50 is already far more than other places charge to replace the blades (quoted at $25 labor per blade), but mine weren't even replaced! I could have gotten the oil change and tire rotation done in 15 minutes elsewhere.

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a

              N/a

              DETROIT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very unhappy with my dealership in...

              I was very unhappy with my dealership in the repair of my vehicle, but after talking with the body shop staff and the way they explained the problems with my car, I had a better understanding of the very long time it took for repairs. I am satisfied with Jefferson Chevrolet.

              Detroit, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reggie was helpful as always. Nice...

              Reggie was helpful as always. Nice seeing Forrest (my salesman) again

              FARMINGTN HLS, MI

              Business Response
              Roger, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Jefferson Chevrolet Company team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and polite staff. Completed...

              Professional and polite staff. Completed service in a very timely fashion. "|"

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chuck Russ was my salesman and he was...

              Chuck Russ was my salesman and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I would send business his way going forward."|"

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, John. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ."|"

              "|"

              Grosse Pointe W, MI

              Business Response
              Pamela, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Jefferson Chevrolet Company thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil change and the personnel that I...

              The oil change and the personnel that I dealt with in the service department were very good. My big complaint is that the dealership as a whole is old and outdated and not at all welcoming. It is dirty and dingy. The owner should spend some money updating the building/property. Sad when you look from the dealership to the world headquarters of General Motors! I normally go to a different dealership to service my car and will do the same in the future. It's all about the customer."|"

              GPW, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased with service at...

              I am always pleased with service at Jefferson Chevrolet."|"

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              The whole JEFFERSON CHEVROLET COMPANY team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly people, great service"|"

              Friendly people, great service"|"

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very friendly and helpful"|"

              Staff was very friendly and helpful"|"

              SHELBY, MI

              Business Response
              Kimberly, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the JEFFERSON CHEVROLET COMPANY team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jefferson Chevrolet kept my vehicle far...

              Jefferson Chevrolet kept my vehicle far too long for repair. I would call on Monday and was told it would be ready Friday this went on for four consecutive weeks. As I was in the hospital after major surgery there wasn't much I could do other than call. Finally I received a call that my Equinox was ready only to find out that the rear view camera was not working - another two days. I will not take my vehicle to Jefferson Chevrolet for repair ever again and I will not purchase my next vehicle from them."|"

              Detroit, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X